MX SWITCHES - CherryMX

CHERRY MX SWITCHES

CHERRY MX STANDARD SWITCHES

CHERRY MX Standard switches are the gold standard for mechanical desktop keyboards manufactured entirely in Germany. Depending on the color of the cross-shaped plunger, MX Standard switches are available as linear, tactile, and clicky switches, with or without RGB illumination. Variants with patented noise-damping are also available. 

CHERRY MX LOW PROFILE SWITCHES

The CHERRY MX Low Profile RGB combine the well-known features of the MX standard switches in a new design with a 35 percent lower height, without compromising on quality or switching characteristics. This makes the MX Low Profile RGB ideal for use in notebooks and particularly low-profile high-end keyboards. 

CHERRY MX ULTRA LOW PROFILE PROFILE SWITCHES

With a shallow profile of just 3.5 millimeters, the CHERRY MX Ultra Low Profile is the flattest and the first mechanical SMD switch in the MX portfolio. It combines features of the proven MX standard switches with its own characteristics and thus sets a new standard for extremely thin notebook and desktop keyboards. 

CHERRY MX SPECIAL SWITCHES

The CHERRY MX Special switches are unique variants designed for special applications and feature extraordinary switching characteristics and actuation forces. Like all other MX switches, the MX Special switches are produced exclusively in Germany - but only in small quantities and only as non-RGB variants, making them so desirable.

MX SWITCHES - CherryMX

CHERRY MX SWITCHES

CHERRY MX STANDARD SWITCHES

Bei den CHERRY MX Standard-Schaltern handelt es sich um den Goldstandard für mechanische Desktop-Tastaturen, die komplett in Deutschland gefertigt werden. Abhängig von der Farbe des kreuzförmigen Stößels, sind MX Standard-Switches als lineare, taktile sowie klickende Schalter erhältlich, mit oder ohne RGB-Beleuchtung. Verfügbar sind auch Varianten mit einer patentierten Geräuschdämpfung. 

CHERRY MX LOW PROFILE SWITCHES

Die CHERRY MX Low Profile RGB vereinen die bekannten Eigenschaften der MX Standard-Schalter in einem neuen Design mit einer 35 Prozent niedrigeren Bauhöhe, ohne dabei Kompromisse bei der Qualität oder Schaltcharakteristik einzugehen. Daher eignen sich die MX Low Profile RGB hervorragend für den Einsatz in Notebooks und besonders flachen High-End-Tastaturen. 

CHERRY MX ULTRA LOW PROFILE PROFILE SWITCHES

Der CHERRY MX Ultra Low Profile ist mit einer extrem geringen Bauhöhe von nur 3,5 Millimetern nicht nur der flachste, sondern auch der erste mechanische SMD-Schalter des MX-Portfolios. Er kombiniert Eigenschaften der bewährten MX Standard-Switches mit eigenen Charakteristiken und setzt damit einen neuen Standard für überaus dünne Notebook- und Desktop-Tastaturen. 

CHERRY MX SPECIAL SWITCHES

Die CHERRY MX Special-Schalter sind spezielle Varianten, die für besondere Einsatzzwecke konzipiert wurden und mit außerordentlichen Schaltcharakteristiken sowie Betätigungskräften aufwarten können. Wie alle anderen MX-Schalter erfolgt auch die Produktion der MX Special-Switches ausschließlich in Deutschland – jedoch nur in geringerer Stückzahl und nur als Non-RGB-Varianten, was sie so begehrenswert macht.