FOLLOW OUR
YouTube CHANNEL

WHY CHERRY MX IS THE WORLD LEADER IN KEYSWITCH TECHNOLOGY

What really matters is often unseen. Mechanical keyboards must maximize reliability and performance based on technology hidden under the key caps. CHERRY MX is the world leader in keyswitch technology and CHERRY MX switches are the absolute industry benchmarks, developed and manufactured in Germany. 

ENABLE YOUR POTENTIAL

With decades of experience CHERRY MX is the most trusted name in gaming regarding keyswitches. MX switches provide levels of performance, durability and comfort, delivering the ultimate gaming experience.

CUTTING-EDGE TECH FOR ESPORT PROFESSIONALS

Well-honed skills and reliable equipment are important factors for esport professionals. CHERRY MX products define the highest requirements for precision, construction and manufacturing, making them the best keyswitches in the world.

UNIQUE PRECISION

Well-engineered mechanical keyboards offer unrivaled precision as well as fine-tuned tactile, audible feedback or linear feel. CHERRY MX keyswitches fortify this experience by adding 100% reliability for fast typing and competitive situations.


LATEST BLOG POST

ASUS ROG STRIX SCOPE TKL ELECTRO PUNK [INTRODUCTION]

Despite its compact size, the ASUS ROG Strix Scope TKL Electro Punk has nothing to be embarrassed about. On the contrary: as part of the black-pink Electro Punk series, it stands out with its unique appearance. And the features underneath the hood are impressive as well: CHERRY MX switches, a solid aluminum top plate, a detachable cable and integrated memory ensure gaming victories wherever you go. Find out what else the ROG Strix Scope TKL Electro Punk has to offer in this blog post.

  


Cherry`s MX switches are widely considered to be the gold standard of PC-keyboard switches, and they come in several kinds (designated by “color”) with distinct pressure, texture, and audio-feedback characteristics.

Computer Shopper, USA

MORE THAN

6

BILLION

SWITCHES SOLD

MORE THAN 

60

PARTNERS

INTEGRATE OUR SWITCHES

MORE THAN

60

MILLION

KEYBOARDS USED WORLDWIDE

AWARD WINNING QUALITY

FOLGT UNS AUF UNSEREM  YouTube KANAL!

CHERRY MX SCHALTER - WELTWEIT FÜHRENDE TECHNOLOGIE

Was wirklich zählt, ist oft verborgen. Die Technologie mechanischer Tastaturen, die für höchste Zuverlässigkeit und Performance sorgt, versteckt sich unter den Tastenkappen: CHERRY MX ist in diesem Bereich weltweit führend, denn CHERRY MX Tastenschalter stellen den absoluten Maßstab dar – entwickelt und hergestellt in Deutschland. 

NUTZE DEIN POTENZIAL

Dank der jahrzehntelangen Expertise ist CHERRY MX der Name unter den Spielern, wenn es um mechanische Tastenschalter geht. Die hochwertigen MX-Switches kombinieren Leistung, Haltbarkeit und Komfort auf höchstem Niveau, um das beste Spielerlebnis zu liefern.

SPITZEN-TECHNOLOGIE FÜR ESPORT-PROFIS

Erfolg beginnt mit deinen persönlichen Fähigkeiten und deiner Ausrüstung. CHERRY MX gelten durch die maximalen Anforderungen an Präzision, Konstruktion sowie Fertigung als weltweit beste Tastenschalter und stellen daher die optimale Wahl für jeden Gamer dar.

EINZIGARTIGE PRÄZISION

Ausgereifte mechanische Tastaturen bieten unübertroffene Präzision sowie fein abgestimmte taktile, hörbare Rückmeldungen oder ein lineares Gefühl. CHERRY MX-Schalter verstärken diesen Effekt, indem sie 100% ige Zuverlässigkeit für schnelle Tippvorgänge und Wettbewerbssituationen bieten.


AKTUELLER BLOG-BEITRAG

ASUS ROG STRIX SCOPE TKL ELECTRO PUNK [VORSTELLUNG]

Die ASUS ROG Strix Scope TKL Electro Punk hat trotz ihrer kompakten Größe keinen Grund sich zu verstecken. Im Gegenteil, als Teil der schwarz-pinken Electro Punk-Serie sticht sie vor allem durch ihre Optik hervor. Doch auch die inneren Werte können sich sehen lassen: CHERRY MX-Schalter, solide Aluminium-Oberplatte, abnehmbares Kabel und integrierter Speicher sorgen für Spielerfolg, wohin man auch geht. Was die ROG Strix Scope TKL Electro Punk sonst noch zu bieten hat, erfahrt ihr in diesem Blog-Beitrag.

CHERRYs MX-Schalter sind als Goldstandard bei Tastatur-Switches bekannt und in verschiedenen Arten (bestimmt durch die "Farbe") mit individuellen Druck-, Textur- sowie Audio-Feedback-Eigenschaften erhältlich.

Computer Shopper, USA


MEHR ALS

6

MILLIARDEN

VERKAUFTE SWITCHES

MEHR ALS

60

PARTNER

INTEGRIEREN UNSERE SWITCHES

MEHR ALS

60

MILLIONEN

VERWENDETE KEYBOARDS WELTWEIT

PREISGEKRÖNTE QUALITÄT